Little Red Riding Hood PPT @Summer School

So July was the month I spent in Gloucestershire at Wycliffe College (British Study Centres Summer School). I was a TAL (Teacher and Activities Leader). The hard work was to create interesting and pleasant lesson plans for the morning lessons.

I made this presentation as I really wanted to use at least 1 book of the 3 I bought on our trip to Stroud one afternoon.

With the invaluable help of my precious colleague Carmen Romero Roman I decided to make this PPT to present vocabulary before reading the book to them. Those teenagers in my class enjoyed it so much!

20160714_221214.jpg

Leave a Reply

